02
Jul
13

Project 365 – Day 183

Prairie Art

Artistic Grain Elevators

I found this very Prairie kind of artwork at the Red Deer Museum, which happens to be beside the Rec Centre.  They’re grain elevators (in case you’ve never seen one before).  I should really visit the museum before I move out of town.  More importantly though, I survived a 50 minute circuit class in this heat.  I felt kinda sick afterwards, but I made it through!  I’ll be back at the Rec Centre tomorrow to try out the gym for the first time.

Oh, and this marks the halfway point in the Project 365 challenge I set for myself.  I’ve only missed 3 days, which is pretty good considering that I thought I’d lose interest in a couple of weeks.  I hope that you have all been enjoying the photos, however mundane they sometimes are.

July 2, 2013

© All rights reserved, missmylin 2013

0 Responses to “Project 365 – Day 183”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 421 other followers

Copyright Notice

© Myra Madrilejos, missmylin and "itaga sa bato", 2010 to present. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author/owner is strictly prohibited. All photography on this blog is copyright protected. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Myra Madrilejos and itaga sa bato with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

