08
Feb
13

Project 365 – Day 38

Thoughts

Water glass

I was very torn on what photo to show today.  Which is funny considering that about 3.5 hours ago, I was struggling to find something to photograph for the day.  This is just a water glass from the Dale Carnegie class I attended tonight.  It was a challenging class for me because I had to step out of my comfort zone for one of the examples I gave to the class.  I did okay, but I think I could have done better.

Chow time

I’m worried about Spotacus.  I thought that I was imagining things when he seemed to be losing weight, but the two people who take care of my cats when I’m away also noticed it.  I know he hasn’t been eating much lately since his bowl is never empty.  And both my cats have a tendency to hoard food when I’m away.  Tonight I gave both cats wet food for a treat, and he scarfed that down so I’m feeling a bit better.  Spot is about 16 years old now, and I’m terrified of the thought of losing him.

February 7, 2013

© All rights reserved, missmylin 2013.

1 Response to “Project 365 – Day 38”


  1. 1 Amy Furness
    2013/02/08 at 8:14 am

    You did great! It is a very challenging class. Good for you for pushing yourself!


Leave a Reply

My tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 421 other followers

Copyright Notice

© Myra Madrilejos, missmylin and "itaga sa bato", 2010 to present. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author/owner is strictly prohibited. All photography on this blog is copyright protected. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Myra Madrilejos and itaga sa bato with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

