19
Jun
14

100 Happy Days Challenge: Day 80

Out for a run

It’s amazing what a change in music will do for my mood.  Especially while running.  I added 5 new songs to my playlist today:

Run Boy Run by Woodkid
Choosing Dauntless from the Divergent soundtrack
Pompeii by Bastille
Love Runs out by One Republic
Run Lola Run! from the Run Lola Run soundtrack

I think I’m going to add more soundtrack music.  It makes me feel like I’m in my own little movie.  One where I’m training to run from zombies.  And the post-apocalyptic world still has decent running trails like this one.

June 19, 2014
© All rights reserved, missmylin 2014

0 Responses to “100 Happy Days Challenge: Day 80”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 550 other followers

Copyright Notice

© Myra Madrilejos, missmylin and "itaga sa bato", 2010 to present. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author/owner is strictly prohibited. All photography on this blog is copyright protected. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Myra Madrilejos and itaga sa bato with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 550 other followers

